How to banish self-doubt and conjure self-confidence

UPDATE: The recording of the teleseminar is freely available for members of the Soul Path Tribe.

We all suffer from self-doubt from time to time but if you don’t banish it from your life it will cheat you out of fantastic opportunities and amazing adventures.

Don’t you ever wonder what life would be like if you had the confidence to say ‘yes’?

Join me on Thursday 8th November at 8pm GMT (3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST – for other locations please check the time) for a FREE teleseminar and how you can say goodbye to nagging self-doubt and say hello to a shiny, confident new you.

You can listen to the teleseminar by clicking here

The recording will be available for 48 hours should you miss the teleseminar – the link above will give you access to the recording.

Look forward to seeing you on the call,

Lyn

LET'S STAY IN TOUCH
Let me send you a weekly(ish) love letter and I'll send you a FREE copy of the Soul Path Magazine as a thank-you-very-much gift.
I hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.
Posted in Blog and tagged , .

3 Comments

  1. I wish I was around to hear it yesterday, but I just listened to it. Fantastic, Lyn. Great job…I really like your points about being able to push through doubts and your own personal examples of doing it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>