How to banish self-doubt and conjure self-confidence

3803517719_264067042a_o-thephotographymuse

UPDATE: The recording of the teleseminar is freely available for members of the Soul Path Tribe.

We all suffer from self-doubt from time to time but if you don’t banish it from your life it will cheat you out of fantastic opportunities and amazing adventures.

Don’t you ever wonder what life would be like if you had the confidence to say ‘yes’?

Join me on Thursday 8th November at 8pm GMT (3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST – for other locations please check the time) for a FREE teleseminar and how you can say goodbye to nagging self-doubt and say hello to a shiny, confident new you.

You can listen to the teleseminar by clicking here

The recording will be available for 48 hours should you miss the teleseminar – the link above will give you access to the recording.

Look forward to seeing you on the call,

Lyn

More about Lyn

I’m an author, writer, life coach, EFT tapper and an inner goddess unleasher! I'm the creator of the Sea Whispers oracle and founder of the Inner Goddess Circle. I believe in magic and sparkles and the amazing possibilities of you.

Comments

  1. Reply

    I registered! I need to place this on the calendar for sure!

  2. Reply

    I wish I was around to hear it yesterday, but I just listened to it. Fantastic, Lyn. Great job…I really like your points about being able to push through doubts and your own personal examples of doing it.

  3. Reply

    Thank you for the lovely comment Wendy. I was really nervous to begin but enjoyed it so much…. now I have to plan for the next 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *